Stævneudvalg

Stævneudvalg


Tinglev Rideklub

Email: Staevneudvalg@Tinglev-Rideklub.dk



Saskia Lorenzen


Mobil: +45 6069 1382

E-mail: staevneudvalg.saskia@tinglevrideklub.dk 



Sanne Schmatz


Mobil:

E-mail: staevneudvalg.sanne@tinglevrideklub.dk



Laura Andresen


Mobil:

E-mail: staevneudvalg.laura@tinglevrideklub.dk 



Louise Hansen


Mobil:

E-mail:  staevneudvalg.louise@tinglevrideklub.dk



Cecilie Pedersen


Mobil:

E-mail:  staevneudvalg.cecilie@tinglevrideklub.dk

Tinglev Rideklub J. Schilgen Vej 4, 6360 Tinglev

Telefon: +45 74 64 37 10

CVR nr: 97530750